Skip To Main Content

Select a School

Calendar

MPS School Year Calendars

Roosevelt Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Fri, Jun 14
Subscribe to Alerts Graduation
-
Minneapolis Convention Center, 1301 2nd Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55404, USA
Sun, Jun 16
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6